How To Hide Your Identity When Viewing Other Linkedin Profiles

When you look at someone's profile in LinkedIn. LinkedIn send him a email the details of your visit. LinkedIn provides an option in which you can view other profiles anonymously, just disable the “Who Viewed the Profile” feature from your account. Once you have disabled this feature, LinkedIn will not share your visits with other users and you will not know about other users who have viewed your LinkedIn profile recently

How to view LinkedIn profile anonymously

Sign-in into your Linked account, choose Settings and then click “Select what others see when you’ve viewed their profile.” and choose the option "You will be totally anonymous"